Staying relevant…

I think it’s important to continue to develop oneself to remain relevant.

Blogging and keeping up-to-date with the evolution of technology is one place I focus continued learning and development.
I’ve created another blog that highlights the knowledge I gather about how to create an online presence through the creation of sites, blogs, and exchanging helpful resources and ideas with your online community.

Here are examples of topics I highlight in my blog:

If this is information you also find relevant, please feel free to read the links I’ve highlighted in my blog.
Hope this helps.
Meg@myprettypinkponies.com

Talk to us...

