Holiday Gifts (for your tech gadgets)…

When you spend as much time on your laptop and iPhone as I do, they become extensions of yourself, then, sadly, your closest “friends”.

Consequently, I feel compelled to give gifts to my gadget “friends” this holiday…(Well, ok…perhaps these are actually gifts to myself).

In any case, here are some super adorable tech gadget accessories I discovered online.

What’s your laptop wearing today?

Send pics to Twitter [hashtag:  #3Pmystyle] for a chance to win a tech prize!



Memory on a Mummy:

Flashdrives!

Or, an extraterrestrial…

I think he’s saying, “I glow in the dark!”

laptop sleeve

Add caption

Pink Leather Laptop Sleeve
Laptop Sleeve (currently wearing in Bronze leather)

Or, the All-American Marc Jacobs…

Send pics to Twitter [hashtag:  #3Pmystyle] for a chance to win a tech prize!

Talk to us...

